The world as I see it
Politics, Technology, Religion, Sports! This blog has it all!

Sorry for not posting

I wanted to thank everyone that has been visiting this site over the last couple of days, I greatly appreciate the positive response that I have gotten. I also wanted to apologize for not posting more today. The reason is, I am moving to a different web host and I am going to be running this site under my own domain name. This site will remain active for a while so that people can update any links, bookmarks that they may have. Also, all of the posts from this site will be moved to the new one once it is active. The new site will be www.bpadair.com. This site should be active within the next 24 hours. I am going to try to make as many posts here in the meantime as I can, however, the transition is keeping me busy.

For those that are curious, I am moving to a new host, because while wordpress.com provides a great service, they do not offer the flexibility that I am looking for and that I can get with a paid host. I will post more later today and keep you as up-to-date as possible.

No Responses to “Sorry for not posting”

Leave a Reply

